Privacy Policy for platform and apps

Privacy Policy for camera platform (website) and apps

 

Section 1

Information on the Collection of Personal Data and Provider Identification

 

  1. This document contains information about the collection of personal data when using this website. Personal data is all data that can be linked to you personally, such as your name, address, e-mail address, or user behavior.
  2. Assmann Electronic GmbH (see Imprint) is the service provider under Section 13 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG) and the data controller under Section 3 (7) of the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).

 

Section 2

Rights to Information and Revocation

 

  1. You may at any time request information from us about the data we store on your person, as well as about their origin, recipients, or categories of recipients with whom this data is shared, and about the purpose of storing this data.
  2. You may revoke any consent you may have given to the use of data at any time.
  3. Please direct all requests for information, inquiries, or objections to data processing to support [at] digitus [dot] info by e-mail.

 

Section 3

Data Security

 

We maintain up-to-date technical measures to ensure data security, particularly for the protection of your personal data from risks related to data transmission and/or from becoming known to third parties. These measures are constantly updated to incorporate state-of-the-art technology.

 

Section 4

Collection of Personal Data for Information Purposes

 

  1. If the website is used solely for information purposes, that is, if when using the website you do not log in, sign up, or transmit any other information to us, we will not collect any personal data, except for the data transmitted by your browser that make the visit to the website possible. This includes:

 

  • IP address
  • Date and time of query
    • Time-zone difference from Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Content of the query (specific page)
  • Access status/http status code
  • Data volume transmitted in each case
  • Referring website
  • Browser
  • Operating system and its interface
  • Language and version of the browser software.
  1. Furthermore, the use of the website generates cookies that are stored on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive by the browser you use specific to the visit. The site (in this case, our website) placing the cookie then receives certain information. Cookies cannot execute programs or send viruses to your computer. Their purpose is to make the website overall more user-friendly and more effective. You can configure your browser settings according to your needs and, for example, choose not to accept cookies. But we must point that, in such a case, you may not be able to use all functions of the website.
  1. This information is stored by us separately from any other data submitted to us. In particular, the cookie data will not be associated with any of your other data.

 

Section 5

Use of Our Mobile App

 

  1. Apart from our website, we also provide you with a mobile app that you can download to your mobile device. This will also entitle you to the rights described herein. Aside from the data mentioned in Section 4 of the Privacy Policy, additional personal data will be processed.
  2. In connection with the download of the app, this includes the necessary information that is transmitted to the app store, particularly the user name, e-mail address, and customer number of your account, the time of the download, payment information, and any individual device identifiers. However, we have no control over such data collection, nor are we responsible for it. We process this data provided only to the extent necessary to download the app to your smartphone. They are not stored beyond that point. In terms of using the app, we collect the following additional personal data to enable the functionality of the app: your device ID, International Mobile Station Equipment Identity (IMEI), International Mobile Subscriber Identity (IMSI), Mobile Station International Subscriber Directory Number (MSISBN), the MAC address used in connection with Wi-Fi, the name of your smartphone, and your e-mail address.

 

Section 6

Special Uses of the Mobile App

 

  1. This app can also access the following and carry out the tasks listed below:
  • Photos/media/files
  • Read USB memory content
  • Modify or delete contents of the USB storage device
  • Access file systems of the USB storage device
  • Camera / record photos and videos
  • Microphone/record audio
  • Wi-Fi connection information
  • Call Wi-Fi connections
  • Device ID and call information
  • Call phone status and identity
  • Other / call data over the Internet
  • Call network connections
  • Establish and disconnect Wi-Fi connections
  • Access to all networks
  • Modify system settings
  • Disable sleep mode
  • Modify network connectivity
  • Manage vibrating alarm
  • Display over other apps
  • Location data
    • Access additional location provider commands
    • Precise location (GPS- and network-based)
    • Approximate location (network-based)

Datenschutzerklärung für das Kameraportal und Apps

Datenschutzerklärung für die Kameraportal-Website und Apps

 

§ 1

Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Anbieterkennzeichnung

  1. Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung dieser Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, also z.B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Nutzerverhalten.
  2. Diensteanbieter gemäß § 13 Telemediengesetz (TMG) und verantwortliche Stellen gemäß § 3 Abs. 7 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) ist die Assmann Electronic GmbH (vgl. hierzu das Impressum).

 

§ 2

Rechte auf Auskunft und Widerruf

  1. Sie haben das Recht, von uns jederzeit Auskunft zu verlangen über die zu Ihnen bei uns gespeicherten Daten, sowie zu deren Herkunft, Empfängern oder Kategorien von Empfängern, an die diese Daten weitergegeben werden und den Zweck der Speicherung.
  2. Wenn Sie eine Einwilligung zur Nutzung von Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen.
  3. Alle Informationswünsche, Auskunftsanfragen oder Widersprüche zur Datenverarbeitung richten Sie bitte via E-Mail an support@ednet-europe.eu.

 

§ 3

Datensicherheit

Wir unterhalten aktuelle technische Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung der Datensicherheit, insbesondere zum Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten vor Gefahren bei Datenübertragung sowie vor Kenntniserlangung durch Dritte. Diese werden dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechend jeweils angepasst.

 

§ 4

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei informatorischer Nutzung

 

  1. Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht zur Nutzung der Website anmelden, registrieren oder uns sonst Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir keine personenbezogenen Daten mit Ausnahme der Daten, die Ihr Browser übermittelt, um Ihnen den Besuch der Website zu ermöglichen. Diese sind:
  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.
  1. Weiterhin werden bei Nutzung der Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es ich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte den von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setze (in diesem Fall also uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, dass Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Sie können Ihre Browsereinstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z.B. die Annahme von Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass sie dann eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können.
  1. Diese gespeicherten Informationen werden getrennt von eventuell weiter bei uns angegebenen Daten gespeichert. Insbesondere werden die Daten der Cookies nicht mit Ihren weiteren Daten verknüpft.

 

§ 5

Verwendung unserer mobilen App

  1. Wir stellen Ihnen neben unserem Online-Angebot eine mobile App zur Verfügung, die Sie auf Ihr mobiles Endgerät herunterladen können. Dadurch stehen Ihnen ebenfalls die hier beschriebenen Rechte zu. Über die in § 4 dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Daten hinaus werden weitere personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet.
  2. Beim Herunterladen der App werden die dafür notwendigen Informationen an den App-Store übertragen, also insbesondere Nutzername, E-Mail-Adresse und Kundennummer Ihres Accounts, Zeitpunkt des Downloads, Zahlungsinformationen und individuelle Geräte-Kennziffer. Auf diese Datenerhebung haben wir jedoch keinen Einfluss und sind nicht dafür verantwortlich. Wir verarbeiten diese bereitgestellten Daten, soweit diese für das Herunterladen der App auf Ihr Smartphone notwendig ist. Sie werden darüber hinaus nicht weiter gespeichert. Bei der Nutzung der App erheben wir zur Ermöglichung der Funktion der App die folgenden weiteren personenbezogene Daten: Ihre Gerätekennzeichnung, eindeutige Nummer des Endgerätes (IMEI), eindeutige Nummer des Netzteilnehmers (IMSI), Mobilfunknummer (MSISBN), Mac-Adresse für WLAN-Nutzung, Name Ihres Smartphones, E-Mail-Adresse.

 

§ 6

Besondere Nutzungsformen der mobilen App

1. Diese App kann ebenfalls auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Fotos/Medien/Dateien
  • USB-Speicherinhalte lesen
  • USB-Speicherinhalte ändern oder löschen
  • auf Dateisystemen des USB-Speichers zugreifen
  • Kamera / Bilder und Videos aufnehmen
  • Mikrofon /Audio aufnehmen
  • WLAN-Verbindungsinformationen
  • WLAN-Verbindungen abrufen
  • Geräte-ID und Anrufinformationen
  • Telefonstatus und Identität abrufen
  • Sonstige/Daten aus dem Internet abrufen
  • Netzwerkverbindungen abrufen
  • WLAN-Verbindungen herstellen und trennen
  • Zugriff auf alle Netzwerke
  • Systemeinstellungen ändern
  • Ruhezustand deaktivieren
  • Netzwerkkonnektivität ändern
  • Vibrationsalarm steuern
  • über anderen Apps einblenden
  • Standortdaten
    • Auf zusätzliche Standortanbieterbefehle zugreifen
    • Genauer Standort (GPS- und netzwerkbasiert)
    • Ungefährer Standort (netzwerkbasiert)