ednet. smart home

Flexible using and combining – the ednet.smart home system

ednet_smart_home_800_x_400px_EN3With the ednet.smart home Starter Kit you are able to secure your home. The ednet.smart home Starter Kit includes one IP Camera to monitor your interior region, one Motion Sensor and two Contact Sensors.

ednet_Ip

The ednet.smart home Starter Kit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Receive noti­fications about the status of your sensors – no matter where you are. The ednet.smart home contact sensor tells you, if a door or window is opened or closed.

The motion sensor alerts you when it detects movements within your home. You will be informed immediately via push noti­fication on your phone, once the contact sensor detects a change of state. So you always know when someone enters your home.

84293_4054007842930_Front_CMYK

In conjunction with the integrated camera of the starter kit, you are able to see live who enters your home. This gives you a maximum security feeling. The devices are easily integrated by scanning the QR code via the ednet.smart home App. With the ednet.smart home gateway a connection to your network and all other devices will be established.

_DSC0972

Integrate and link as many devices as you want to in your home and make your home a bit „smarter“.

_DSC0892_rot

You want more information? Then you can download here the datasheet for ednet.smart home for free.

To use the ednet Smart Home platform via APP, it is necessary that you agree to the privacy policy, which you can find here.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Privacy policy:

I have acknowledged the privacy policy of Assmann Electronic GmbH, and hereby consent to the data agreement according to the privacy policy. I may revoke my consent at any time by contacting support@ednet-europe.eu.

However, we must point out that in the event consent is revoked, the ednet. smart homeAPP can no longer be used.

ednet. smart home

Flexibel einsetzen und kombinieren – das ednet.smart home System

ednet_smart_home_800_x_400px_EN3Mit dem ednet.smart home Starter-Kit Security können Sie Ihr Zuhause absichern. Das ednet.smart home Starter-Kit Security beinhaltet eine IP-Kamera zur Überwachung des Innenbereichs, einen Bewegungsmelder und zwei Kontaktsensoren.

ednet_Ip

Das ednet. smart home Starter Kit Security.

Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen über den Zustand Ihrer Sensoren – egal wo Sie sind. Mit dem ednet.smart home Kontaktsensor erkennen Sie, ob eine Tür oder ein Fenster geö­ffnet oder geschlossen ist.

Der Bewegungssensor meldet Ihnen festgestellte Bewegungen innerhalb Ihres Zuhauses. Sie werden unverzüglich via Push-Benachrichtigung über Ihr Smartphone informiert, sobald der Kontaktsensor eine Zustandsänderung wahrnimmt. So wissen Sie jederzeit, wann jemand Ihr Zuhause betritt.

84293_4054007842930_Front_CMYK

In Verbindung mit der im Starter-Set integrierten Kamera, können Sie dann auch live sehen, wer Ihr Zuhause betreten hat. Dies gibt Ihnen das größtmögliche Sicherheitsgefühl. Die Einrichtung erfolgt ganz einfach durch Scannen des QR-Codes über die ednet.smart home App. Über das ednet.smart home Gateway (bestehend aus der Kamera) wird eine Verbindung zu Ihrem Netzwerk und allen weiteren Komponenten hergestellt.

_DSC0972

Integrieren und verknüpfen Sie beliebig viele Geräte in Ihrem Zuhause und machen Sie dieses damit ein Stück „smarter“.

_DSC0892_rot

Unsere Marke ednet liefert Ihnen innovative Ansätze für den boomenden Markt von smarten Sicherheitsprodukten. Unsere Zielgruppe sind Privatkunden und Kunden des small und mediumsize Business.

_DSC0923

Für die Nutzung der ednet Smart Home Plattform via App ist es erforderlich, die Datenschutzerklärung, die Sie hier nachlesen können, zu akzeptieren.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren? Dann laden Sie sich hier kostenlos die Broschüre zu ednet.smart home herunter.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Erklärung: Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung der Assmann Electronic GmbH zur Kenntnis genommen und willige in die Datenvereinbarung gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung ein. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit unter support@ednet-europe.eu wiederrufen.

Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass die ednet.smart home App dann nicht mehr genutzt werden kann.